rnd_border
Maria Barrientos
Records Management Technician
Maria.Barrientos@trinity.edu
  • Enrollment and degree verifications
  • Fileroom/records management
  • Address Changes
  • Backup for T-SPACE requests and questions
  • Special projects
  • Public contact (phones and walk-ins)
  •  

    Eve Christoffersen
    Academic Records Analyst, Graduation Coordinator
    Eve.Christoffersen@Trinity.edu
  • Graduation and Commencement questions
  • Advisee Folders
  • Major/Minor declarations
  • Transfer credit (current TU students)
  • Advise students on degree requirements
  • Graduation Applications
  • Post credit by exam
  •  

    Marcos Hernandez
    Records Coordinator I
    Marcos.Hernandez2@Trinity.edu
  • Transcripts for current and former students
  • T-SPACE/reserve classrooms for activities and events
  • Special course registrations
  • Student Withdrawals and Leaves
  •  

    Sarah Iverson
    Assistant Registrar for Information Systems
    Sarah.Iverson@Trinity.edu
  • New student academic records and advising folders
  • Former student records backup
  • Course capacities
  • Waitlist processing
  • Reports and data requests
  • VA Certification specialist and advisor
  • Datatel/Colleague user questions and training
  • TigerPAWS system questions
  • Final clearance for graduation
  •  

    Rhonda Faith Lewinson
    Assistant Registrar
    Rhonda.Lewinson@Trinity.edu
  • Class Schedule
  • Transfer credit evaluation (pre-matriculation)
  • Advise prospective transfer students
  • NCAA Compliance liaison
  • Advise and register Special (non-degree) students
  • Late registration/add/drop
  • Datatel security coordinator
  • Registration system maintenance
  •  

    Lynda Ibarra
    Senior Records Coordinator
    Lynda.Ibarra@Trinity.edu
  • Graduate admissions coordinator
  • Grade changes and grading questions
  • Study abroad registration and transfer study abroad credit
  • Readmission applications
  • Students returning from approved Leave
  • Graduate student registration
  •  

    Angela Pena
    Student Records Specialist
    Angela.Pena@Trinity.edu
  • Course Withdrawals
  • Degree verifications
  • National Student Loan Clearinghouse maintenance
  • Address Changes
  • Name Changes
  • Public contact (phones and walk-ins)
  •  

    Jennifer Reese
    Academic Records Analyst, Coordinator of Degree Audit
    Jennifer.Reese@Trinity.edu
  • Degree audit questions
  • Course substitutions, waivers, exceptions
  • Maintain degree audit system (new courses, requirements, etc.)
  • Notify seniors of degree completion status
  • Advise students on degree requirements
  • Preliminary clearance for graduation
  • Maintain database of UCC-approved course and curriculum changes
  •  

    Alfred (Fred) Rodriguez
    University Registrar
    Alfred.Rodriguez@Trinity.edu
  • Oversee class registration
  • Interpret and implement academic policy
  • Academic standings
  • Appeals of suspension/dismissal
  • FERPA guidance and questions
  • T-SPACE Project Manager
  • Datatel security officer
  • Online grading questions
  • Readmission for returning students
  • Federal and state reporting official
  • Assessment
  • Direct services, operations and personnel of the Registrar's Office
  •  

     

     
    rnd_border